Odisha Aspected High Voltage Campaign at Jharsuguda By-Election on 7th May

Jharsuguda atmosphere will vibrate at 7. Union Minister Dharmendra Pradhan will campaign for Tankadhar. Dharmendra will hold meetings at various places including road shows and ask for votes for BJP candidates. In the last three days before the by-elections, the BJP is planning to bring Union Ministers Ashwini Vaishnav and Visheshwar Tudu to the campaign ground. On the other hand, BJS supremo and Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik will campaign for BJJ candidate Deepali Das. Although the BJJ has not clarified the date of the Chief Minister’s campaign, there is talk of going to Jharsuguda on the 7th. While PCC President Prakhari himself is campaigning for Congress candidate Tarun, there is a possibility that Chellakumar from Odisha will come.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *